GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Date
Saturday February 10, 2018
BU Valentine Invitational
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday February 10, 2018
New Balance Grand Prix - Reggie Lewis Center
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Montreal Grand Prix
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday February 3, 2018
Villanova Wildcat Invitational
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday February 3, 2018
BU Bruce Lehane Scarlet & White Invitational
Ottawa  0       0  
Friday February 2, 2018
Harvard Crimson Elite
Ottawa  0       0  
Friday February 2, 2018
Villanova Wildcat Invitational
Ottawa  0       0  
Friday February 2, 2018
BU Bruce Lehane Scarlet & White Invitational
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Columbia Challenge - Armory
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Cornell Kane Invitational
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday January 27, 2018
BU John Thomas Terrier Classic
Ottawa  0       0  
Friday January 26, 2018
McGill Team Invitational
Ottawa  0       0  
Friday January 26, 2018
Dr Sander Invitational - Armory
Ottawa  0       0  
Friday January 26, 2018
BU John Thomas Terrier Classic
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday January 20, 2018
uOttawa Winter National Invitational
 0    Ottawa   0   Boxscore
Saturday January 20, 2018
St. Lawrence University Classic
Ottawa  0       0  
Saturday January 13, 2018
UAlbany Great Dane Classic
Ottawa  0       0   Boxscore
Saturday January 13, 2018
Rouge et Or Invitational
Ottawa  0       0   Boxscore
Wednesday December 13, 2017  0       0  
Saturday December 2, 2017
McGill Open
Ottawa  0       0   Boxscore
Saturday November 11, 2017
Canadian XC University Championships
Ottawa  0       0   Boxscore
Saturday October 28, 2017
RSEQ Quebec XC Championship
Ottawa  0       0   Boxscore
Saturday October 14, 2017
Capital XC Challenge - Open & University Div.
 0    Ottawa   0   Boxscore
Saturday October 7, 2017
Rouge et Or Invitational
Ottawa  0       0   Boxscore
Sunday September 17, 2017
Ottawa Army Run (Road - 5km)
 0    Ottawa   0  
Saturday September 16, 2017
McGill Invitational
Ottawa  0       0   Boxscore  Stats