GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Date
Sunday February 18, 2018 Ottawa  2    Concordia   3  (2OT) Game Story  Boxscore
Thursday February 8, 2018 Carleton  2    Ottawa   3  (2OT) Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday February 4, 2018 Ottawa  0    Montréal   3   Boxscore
Sunday January 28, 2018 Concordia  3    Ottawa   5   Game Story  Boxscore
Friday January 26, 2018 Ottawa  4    McGill   1   Boxscore
Sunday January 21, 2018 Ottawa  2    Montréal   3  
Saturday January 20, 2018 McGill  2    Ottawa   1  (SO) Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday January 14, 2018 Ottawa  1    Concordia   5   Boxscore
Friday January 12, 2018 Montréal  2    Ottawa   1   Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday January 7, 2018 Ottawa  1    McGill   2   Boxscore
Friday January 5, 2018 Carleton  0    Ottawa   2   Game Story  Boxscore
Friday December 1, 2017 Ottawa  3    Carleton   2   Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday November 26, 2017 Montréal  5    Ottawa   2   Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 24, 2017 Ottawa  4    McGill   3   Boxscore
Sunday November 19, 2017 Carleton  1    Ottawa   2   Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 17, 2017 Ottawa  2    Concordia   1   Boxscore
Sunday November 12, 2017 Montréal  3    Ottawa   1   Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday October 29, 2017 McGill  2    Ottawa   3   Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday October 22, 2017 Ottawa  2    Carleton   3  (SO) Boxscore
Sunday October 15, 2017 Concordia  1    Ottawa   3   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday September 30, 2017
Exhibition Game
Ottawa  2    Nipissing   3  
Friday September 29, 2017
Exhibition Game
Ottawa  5    Laurentian/Laurentienne   1  
Saturday September 23, 2017
Exhibition Game
Ottawa  3    Western   1   Boxscore
Friday September 22, 2017
Exhibition Game
Ottawa  3    Queen's   4  (OT) Boxscore
Sunday September 17, 2017
Exhibition Game
Brock  4    Ottawa   5  (SO)