Women's Swim (25m) | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Women's Swim (25m)

Femme qui nage

This swim period is reserved for Women.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Shallow 25m
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30