Basketball | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Basketball

Basketball

There are six (6) half basketball courts are available for play. Full court basketball using the side baskets at the far end of the gymnasium is permitted. Individual players are asked to join teams with less then five (5) players in order to maximize participation and minimize waiting time for the challenging teams. Basketballs are available at the Client Services counter.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Gym #2 - Montpetit
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50
Facility: 
Gym #2 - Montpetit
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12:00 to 12:50