Badminton | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Badminton

Badminton Racquet and Shuttlecock.

The period of play is fixed at 30 minutes. Individual players are asked to play in duo to maximize participation (we can't guarantee the players will be of similar levels). Participants cannot play more than one period at a time (unless there are no other waiting players). Registration is required with the program supervisor at least 30 minutes before period of play. If you are not present at the time agreed upon, your place will immediately be given to the next person on the list. If there is no supervisor during the period of play, participants are responsible to alternate play. Racquets and shuttlecock are available at the Client Services desk. 

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Gym #1 - Montpetit
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 14:45 to 15:50