Badminton

Badminton Racquet and Shuttlecock.

Badminton

The period of play is booked for the hour. Due to COVID-19, we are asking players to play single’s game play. There is a limit of 8 players per time slot. Registration is required for this activity.

Winter 2021 programming will be offered to students only. Please view our COVID-19 protocols here. 

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Gym #3 - Montpetit
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:50