At-home yoga

woman in yoga posture

Live at-home yoga

With: Dobrilla, certified yoga instructor

When: Friday March 5 at 6 p.m.

Wherehttps://zoom.us/j/94008726226

Format: Find your calm as Dobrilla guides you through a full body yoga session. Follow along at your own pace!

Language of Instruction: English

How: No reservation and no cost. Just drop in!


Live at-home yoga

With: Dobrilla, certified yoga instructor

When: Saturday March 6 at 1 p.m.

Wherehttps://zoom.us/j/94176639771

Format: Find your calm as Dobrilla guides you through a full body yoga session. Follow along at your own pace!

Language of Instruction: English

How: No reservation and no cost. Just drop in!

Instructor: 
Dobrilla
Facility: 
Zoom
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 13:00 to 14:00
Instructor: 
Dobrilla
Facility: 
Zoom
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00