LaneSwimTue07Jant19:30 | uOttawa Gee-Gees
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Both ends 25m
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 19:30 to 22:30