DropinSkatingMon1230Jan06 | uOttawa Gee-Gees
Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Note: 
Minto Sports Complex Arena #2
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:30 to 13:20