15% Off Personal Training

Facility: 
Gymnasium - Montpetit
Note: 
#2
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:50