Multisports Room

The uOttawa Minto Sports Complex mutli-sports room can be transformed to fit all of your needs. It is used for many Sports Services group fitness classes, including Zumba, indoor cycling and yoga, just to name a few.

Rental Cost

Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) +  applicable taxes Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday) + applicable taxes
$35.28 $70.55

Effective from September 1st, 2018 to August 31st, 2019.

Address

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
801 King Edward
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5
 

Parking

The Mann Garage is available for visitors and accessible via Mann Street. This parking lot is operated 24/7.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Lisa
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Instructor: 
Simone
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Instructor: 
Celina
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Leslie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Celina
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Samantha
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Instructor: 
Talina
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30