Multisports Room | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Multisports Room

Due to the new restrictions announced by the Ontario government on October 9, 2020, we must close our sports facilities for 28 days. This closure includes all recreational facilities in Montpetit Hall (fitness centre, gyms, dance studios, pool), the Minto Sports Complex (access to the medical clinic currently remains available) and the Lees Dome. The programming that was previously scheduled in these facilities will also be cancelled. 

 

Rental Cost

Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) +  applicable taxes Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday) + applicable taxes
$36.02 $72.03

Effective from September 1st, 2019 to August 31st, 2020.

Address

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
801 King Edward
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5
 

Parking

The Mann Garage is available for visitors and accessible via Mann Street. This parking lot is operated 24/7.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Instructor: 
Dobrila
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 18:45 to 19:45
Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00