Martial Arts room

The Tae E. Lee Martial Arts room, is located in the basement of Montpetit Hall. The floor is covered with Tatamis Mats and one wall is covered with mirrors. If you want to train or to fine tune your movements, this is the perfect place!

Features

  • 175 square meters
  • Punching bag

Rental Cost

Facility Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) + applicable taxes Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday) + applicable taxes
Martial Arts Room $36.69 $77.60

Effective from September 1st, 2018 to August 31st, 2019.

Address

Montpetit Hall
125, University
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 15:00 to 15:50
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 15:50
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 15:50
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:00