GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Schedule

Ultimate football experience logo.

Date
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 19:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 13:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 14:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 14:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 19:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 13:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 16:00 Montpetit
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 14:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 19:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 13:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 14:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 18:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 14:00 Montpetit
Watch live!