GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Schedule

Giving Tuesday
Date
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 18:00
Exhibition
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 14:00
Exhibition
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 14:00 Montpetit
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 14:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 14:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 19:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 13:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 14:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 18:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 14:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 00:00
RSEQ Semi-Finals (2 out of 3)
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 00:00
RSEQ Semi-Finals (2 out of 3)
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 00:00
RSEQ Semi-Finals (2 out of 3)
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 00:00
RSEQ Final (2 out of 3)
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 00:00
RSEQ Final (2 out of 3)
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 00:00
RSEQ Final (2 out of 3)
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 00:00
U SPORTS Championships
Université Laval