GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Schedule

Date
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 13:00 Matt Anthony Field
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 13:00 Matt Anthony Field
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 13:00 Matt Anthony Field
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 13:00 Matt Anthony Field
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 13:00
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 13:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 13:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:30
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 13:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 13:00 Matt Anthony Field
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 13:00 Matt Anthony Field
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 13:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 13:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 13:00 Matt Anthony Field