GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Giving Tuesday
Date
Sunday November 5, 2017
U SPORTS Gold Medal Game
Ottawa  20    Laval   10   Game Story
Saturday November 4, 2017
U SPORTS SF
Calgary  15    Ottawa   32  (OT) Game Story
Thursday November 2, 2017
U SPORTS QF
Ottawa  65    Acadia   5   Game Story
Friday October 27, 2017
RSEQ Championship
Laval  7    Ottawa   25   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday October 21, 2017
RSEQ Semi-final
Montréal  14    Ottawa   46   Game Story
Monday October 9, 2017 Sherbrooke  14    Ottawa   45   Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 6, 2017
Rowan Stringer Memorial Game
St. Francis Xavier  19    Ottawa   33   Game Story
Saturday September 30, 2017 Ottawa  101    Bishop's   0   Boxscore
Saturday September 23, 2017 McGill  0    Ottawa   116   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday September 16, 2017 Ottawa  27    Montréal   12   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday September 9, 2017 Concordia  19    Ottawa   38   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday September 2, 2017 Ottawa  17    Laval   19   Game Story  Boxscore