GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

 Capital Hoops
Date
Sunday January 21, 2018 Concordia  4    Ottawa   3  (OT) Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 20, 2018 Ottawa  4    McGill   3  (OT) Boxscore
Saturday January 13, 2018 Ottawa  4    Laurentian/Laurentienne   3  (SO) Game Story  Boxscore
Friday January 12, 2018 Ottawa  4    Nipissing   2   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 6, 2018 Ottawa  0    Concordia   2   Boxscore
Friday January 5, 2018 Ottawa  2    McGill   3   Boxscore
Friday December 1, 2017 Carleton  7    Ottawa   2   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday November 25, 2017 York  3    Ottawa   4  (SO) Boxscore
Friday November 24, 2017 Ryerson  3    Ottawa   4  (SO) Boxscore
Saturday November 18, 2017 RMC/CMR  1    Ottawa   2  (OT) Boxscore
Friday November 17, 2017 Ottawa  4    Carleton   3   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday November 11, 2017 Ottawa  4    UOIT   5  (SO) Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 10, 2017 Carleton  4    Ottawa   2   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday November 4, 2017 Nipissing  3    Ottawa   2   Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 3, 2017 Laurentian/Laurentienne  4    Ottawa   3   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday October 28, 2017 McGill  3    Ottawa   6   Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 27, 2017 Ottawa  4    RMC/CMR   0   Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday October 21, 2017 Ottawa  3    Western   7   Boxscore
Friday October 20, 2017 Ottawa  2    Windsor   3   Boxscore
Saturday October 14, 2017 Concordia  4    Ottawa   5  (SO) Game Story  Boxscore
Thursday October 12, 2017 Ottawa  5    Carleton   6  (OT) Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 6, 2017
Exhibition Game
Queen's  3    Ottawa   0  
Sunday October 1, 2017 Ottawa  4    Penn State University Logo.   3  (OT)
Saturday September 30, 2017
Exhibition Game
Ottawa  1    Robert Morris Colonials logo.   5  
Friday September 22, 2017
Exhibition Game
Belleville Senators Logo.  3    Ottawa   1   Game Story
Saturday September 16, 2017
Exhibition Game
Ottawa  4    Laurentian/Laurentienne   3  
Friday September 15, 2017
Exhibition Game
Ottawa  5    Nipissing   4