GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Date
Sunday February 26, 2017
RSEQ Semifinal
Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday February 25, 2017
RSEQ Semifinal
Game Story  Boxscore
Thursday February 23, 2017
RSEQ Semifinal
Game Story  Boxscore
Friday February 17, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday February 10, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday February 4, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 28, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 21, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Thursday January 19, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday January 15, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday January 13, 2017 Boxscore
Sunday January 8, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 7, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday December 4, 2016 Boxscore
Sunday November 27, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 25, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday November 20, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Monday November 14, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday November 6, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 4, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday October 29, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday October 22, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 14, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday October 2, 2016
Exhibition game
Saturday October 1, 2016
Exhibition game
Boxscore
Sunday September 25, 2016
Exhibition game
Game Story
Saturday September 24, 2016
Exhibition game
Game Story
Thursday September 22, 2016
Exhibition game
Saturday September 17, 2016
Exhibition game
Friday September 16, 2016
Exhibition game