GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Date
Saturday February 18, 2017
OUA Playoffs
Game Story  Boxscore
Friday February 17, 2017
OUA Playoffs
Game Story  Boxscore
Wednesday February 15, 2017
OUA Playoffs
Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday February 11, 2017 Game Story
Friday February 10, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Thursday February 2, 2017
Saturday January 28, 2017 Game Story
Friday January 27, 2017 Game Story
Saturday January 21, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Wednesday January 18, 2017 Boxscore
Sunday January 15, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 14, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday January 13, 2017 Boxscore
Saturday January 7, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Wednesday December 28, 2016
Exhibition at Yale
Boxscore
Saturday December 3, 2016 Boxscore
Friday December 2, 2016 Boxscore
Saturday November 26, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 25, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday November 19, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 18, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday November 12, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 11, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday November 5, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday October 29, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 28, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 21, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Wednesday October 19, 2016
Colonel By Classic
Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 14, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Wednesday October 12, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday October 8, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 7, 2016
Home Opener
Game Story  Boxscore
Friday September 30, 2016
Exhibition
Saturday September 24, 2016
Exhibition
Friday September 23, 2016
Exhibition
Game Story
Sunday September 18, 2016
Exhibition
Wednesday September 14, 2016
Exhibition
Boxscore