GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Schedule

Date
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 20:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 20:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 20:00 Watch live!
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 20:00 Watch live!
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 20:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 20:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 20:00 Watch live!
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 20:00 Watch live!
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 20:00
Capital Hoops Classic
Canadian Tire Centre
Watch live!
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 20:00 Watch live!
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 20:00 Watch live!
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 20:00 Montpetit
Watch live!
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 20:00 Montpetit
Watch live!