GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Date
Saturday March 4, 2017
OUA Bronze Medal Game
Boxscore
Friday March 3, 2017
OUA Semifinal
Boxscore
Saturday February 25, 2017
OUA Quarterfinal
Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday February 18, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday February 17, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday February 11, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday February 10, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday February 3, 2017
Capital Hoops
Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 28, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday January 27, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 21, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday January 20, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Tuesday January 17, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 14, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday January 13, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday January 7, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday January 6, 2017 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday December 31, 2016
Exhibition - Shoveller Tournament
Boxscore
Friday December 30, 2016
Exhibition - Shoveller Tournament
Boxscore
Thursday December 29, 2016
Exhibition - Shoveller Tournament
Boxscore
Saturday December 3, 2016 Boxscore
Friday December 2, 2016
Home Opener
Boxscore
Saturday November 26, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Friday November 25, 2016 Game Story  Boxscore
Saturday November 19, 2016
Season Opener
Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday October 30, 2016
Exhibition - Jack Donohue Tournament
Game Story
Saturday October 29, 2016
Exhibition - Jack Donohue Tournament
Game Story  Boxscore
Friday October 28, 2016
Exhibtion - Jack Donohue Tournament
Game Story  Boxscore
Sunday October 16, 2016
Exhibition - Queen's Tournament
Boxscore
Saturday October 15, 2016
Exhibition - Queen's Tournament
Boxscore
Friday October 14, 2016
Exhibition - Queen's Tournament
Boxscore
Friday September 30, 2016
Exhibition
Sunday August 14, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Saturday August 13, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Friday August 12, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Tuesday August 9, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Saturday August 6, 2016
NCAA Exhibition