GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Date Visiting Team Home Team
Saturday March 4, 2017
OUA Bronze Medal Game
University of Ottawa 67 Brock University 69 Boxscore
Friday March 3, 2017
OUA Semifinal
University of Ottawa 75 Ryerson University 76 Boxscore
Saturday February 25, 2017
OUA Quarterfinal
Laurentian University 81 University of Ottawa 93 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday February 18, 2017 Ryerson University 94 University of Ottawa 88 (OT) Game Story
Boxscore
Friday February 17, 2017 University of Toronto 54 University of Ottawa 74 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday February 11, 2017 University of Ottawa 72 Queen's University 50 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday February 10, 2017 University of Ottawa 70 York University 69 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday February 3, 2017
Capital Hoops
University of Ottawa 61 Carleton University 74 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday January 28, 2017 University of Ottawa 78 University of Windsor 64 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday January 27, 2017 University of Ottawa 91 Western University 55 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday January 21, 2017 University of Guelph 68 University of Ottawa 85 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday January 20, 2017 Lakehead University 60 University of Ottawa 89 Game Story
Boxscore
Tuesday January 17, 2017 Carleton University 81 University of Ottawa 40 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday January 14, 2017 Nipissing University 56 University of Ottawa 72 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday January 13, 2017 Laurentian University 77 University of Ottawa 92 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday January 7, 2017 University of Ottawa 87 Wilfrid Laurier University 58 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday January 6, 2017 University of Ottawa 83 University of Waterloo 48 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday December 31, 2016
Exhibition - Shoveller Tournament
University of Ottawa 78 Saint Mary's University 69 Boxscore
Friday December 30, 2016
Exhibition - Shoveller Tournament
University of Ottawa 83 St. Francis Xavier University 65 Boxscore
Thursday December 29, 2016
Exhibition - Shoveller Tournament
University of Ottawa 102 UPEI 88 Boxscore
Saturday December 3, 2016 Brock University 63 University of Ottawa 90 Boxscore
Friday December 2, 2016
Home Opener
McMaster University 59 University of Ottawa 79 Boxscore
Saturday November 26, 2016 University of Ottawa 79 Nipissing University 63 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday November 25, 2016 University of Ottawa 74 Laurentian University 59 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday November 19, 2016
Season Opener
University of Ottawa 91 Algoma University 59 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday October 30, 2016
Exhibition - Jack Donohue Tournament
McGill University 43 University of Ottawa 73 Game Story
Saturday October 29, 2016
Exhibition - Jack Donohue Tournament
Concordia University 68 University of Ottawa 74 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday October 28, 2016
Exhibtion - Jack Donohue Tournament
Bishop's University 56 University of Ottawa 89 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday October 16, 2016
Exhibition - Queen's Tournament
University of Ottawa 64 Queen's University 60 Boxscore
Saturday October 15, 2016
Exhibition - Queen's Tournament
University of Ottawa 84 Memorial University 47 Boxscore
Friday October 14, 2016
Exhibition - Queen's Tournament
University of Ottawa 73 University of Alberta 63 Boxscore
Friday September 30, 2016
Exhibition
University of Ottawa 72 UQAM 75
Sunday August 14, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Boise State University 74 University of Ottawa 49
Saturday August 13, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Norfolk University 49 University of Ottawa 65
Friday August 12, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Boise State University 88 University of Ottawa 90
Tuesday August 9, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Liberty University 61 University of Ottawa 72
Saturday August 6, 2016
NCAA Exhibition
Sam Houston State University 92 University of Ottawa 76