GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Fastball (W)

Panda Game Banner.

Fastball Team

The Gee-Gees are thrilled to announce that we will be hosting the 2017 CCSA National Championships! The competition will feature the top university and college softball teams from around the country with games being played October 6 -8 at the RA Centre right here in Ottawa.

If you are interested in trying out for the 2017 Ottawa Gee-Gees Fastball Team please contact us for more information. 

2017 Season Schedule

Date Time Location

Opponent

Saturday, Sept. 9

2:00, 4:00

Pierre Rocque Park, Ottawa

Western Mustangs
Sunday, Sept. 10 11:00, 1:00 Pierre Rocque Park, Ottawa Windosr Lancers
Friday, Sept. 15   Pierre Rocque Park, Ottawa Ryerson Rams
Saturday, Sept. 16 2:00, 4:00 Pierre Rocque Park, Ottawa Toronto Varsity Blues
Sunday, Sept. 17 11:00, 1:00 Pierre Rocque Park, Ottawa Guelph Gryphons
Friday, Sept. 22 7:00, 9:00 Vellore Park, Vaughan York Lions
Saturday, Sept. 23 2:00, 4:00 TBD, Hamilton McMaster Marauders
Sunday, Sept. 24 11:00, 1:00 TBD, St. Catharines Brock Badgers
Saturday, Sept. 30 2:00, 4:00 Pierre Rocque Park, Ottawa Laurier Goldenhawks
Sunday, Oct. 1 11:00, 1:00 Pierre Rocque Park, Ottawa Waterloo Warriors

 

2016 Highlight Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l-iJEPE6Gxw

7:00, 9:00
Contact: 
Head Coach: Steph Bouchey