GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Contact us

Office

Montpetit Hall, room 102
125 University
intramur@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800, ext. 4477
613-562-5151 (fax)

Hours of Operation

Monday from 3pm to 5pm
Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
Friday from 10am to 12pm

Administration Team

Position Name Email
General Inquiries, Registration Intramurals intramur@uottawa.ca
Program Coordinator Natalie Marcotte nmarcott@uOttawa.ca
Program Coordinator Paul Ausman pausman@uOttawa.ca

Head Referees

Sport Name Email
Basketball Christina Akpene Kwamie akpenekwamie@gmail.com
Soccer Younes Cherid ycher059@uottawa.ca
Volleyball Olivera Dragojevic dragojevic.olivera@gmail.com
Football Jamal Ibrahim jibra081@uottawa.ca
Ice Hockey Heather Snow heather.snow@hotmail.ca
Dodgeball

Kirsten Smyth

kksmythe@hotmail.com

Supervisors

Montpetit Gymnasiums

Day Supervisor Email
Monday Jamal Ibrahim jibra081@uottawa.ca
Tuesday Heather Snow heather.snow@hotmail.ca
Wednesday Collin Wong collin.wong@rogers.com
Thursday Simone Savary simonesavary@hotmail.com

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex - Arena B

Day Supervisor Email
Sunday Shyanne Smith shysmi@hotmail.com
Thursday (day) Desiree Daguro ddagu099@uottawa.ca
Thursday (evening 30+) Vanessa Reynolds vreyn018@uottawa.ca
Thursday (evening) Vanessa Reynolds vreyn018@uottawa.ca
Friday (day) Vanessa Reynolds Vanessa Reynolds
Saturday (morning) Dawn Blair dawn.blair@outlook.com
Saturday (afternoon) Desiree Daguro ddagu099@uottawa.ca
Saturday (night) Sami-Hefzi Dabliz sdabl008@uottawa.ca

Lees Gymnasium

Day Supervisor Email
Monday Raghad Sheikh-Khalil raghadkhalil@hotmail.com
Tuesday Kirsten Smythe kksmythe@hotmail.com
Wednesday Simone Savary simonesavary@hotmail.com
Thursday Kirsten Smythe kksmythe@hotmail.com
Friday Desiree Daguro ddagu099@uottawa.ca

Lees Dome

Day Supervisor Email
Monday Simone Savary simonesavary@hotmail.com
Tuesday Joseph Ki-Zerbo jkize065@uottawa.ca
Thursday Paige Nieckarz paigenieckarz@gmail.com
Friday Joseph Ki-Zerbo jkize065@uottawa.ca
Saturday Desiree Daguro ddagu099@uottawa.ca