GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Zumba

This cardio fitness class, inspired by Latin and International dance, will guarantee smiling and sweating the whole way through! No dance experience necessary. The instructor will incorporate different dance styles: salsa, merengue, samba, belly dance, reggaeton, and hip hop. Try it once and you'll be hooked!

Instructor: 
Leslie Se.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Jasmine
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
(Employees Only)
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30
Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00