GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Zumba

This cardio fitness class, inspired by Latin and International dance, will guarantee smiling and sweating the whole way through! No dance experience necessary. The instructor will incorporate different dance styles: salsa, merengue, samba, belly dance, reggaeton, and hip hop. Try it once and you'll be hooked!

Instructor: 
Leslie St
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Instructor: 
Natalie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Celina
Facility: 
Gymnasium - Montpetit
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Instructor: 
Natalie
Facility: 
90U Residence
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Instructor: 
Leslie St
Facility: 
Gymnasium - Lees
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Jasmine
Facility: 
Gymnasium - Montpetit
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:45 to 12:45