Zumba

This cardio fitness class, inspired by Latin and International dance, will guarantee smiling and sweating the whole way through! No dance experience necessary. The instructor will incorporate different dance styles: salsa, merengue, samba, belly dance, reggaeton, and hip hop. Try it once and you'll be hooked!

Instructor: 
Talina
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Celina
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Celina
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
Employee only
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Talina
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30