Yoga Fitness

Find calmness, steadiness of the mind, strength and self-reliance by listening to your body through the flow of movement and breath. This is a challenging and rewarding workout derived from the physical practice of yoga.

Instructor: 
Valerie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Samantha
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Dobrilla
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 18:45 to 19:45
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Rennelle
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Instructor: 
Rennelle
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Instructor: 
Dobrilla
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 16:15 to 17:15
Instructor: 
Dobrilla
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00