GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Yoga fitness

Find calmness, steadiness of the mind, strength and self-reliance by listening to your body through the flow of movement and breath. This is a challenging and rewarding workout derived from the physical practice of yoga.

Instructor: 
Dobrila
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 16:15 to 17:15
Instructor: 
Samantha R.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Dobrilla
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 18:45 to 19:45
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 07:00 to 08:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 07:00 to 08:00
Instructor: 
Renelle
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00