GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Step

Calling all steppers! Enjoy a high intensity step class catered to all levels. Step promises to be an upbeat class that challenges you both physically and mentally.

Instructor: 
Michelle
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
Employees only
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Sarah H.
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
(Employees Only)
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50