GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Skating

During recreational skating, it is strongly recommend that a CSA-approved helmet and elbow pads be worn at all times. Participants must provide their own equipment.

Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20