Leisure Swim

Open to participants of all ages and abilities. The shallow end is set up for lane swim. The deep end has an area for relaxing and an area reserved for using the 3m and 5m diving platforms.

All children 7 years and under must be directly supervised by an adult who is within arms’ reach.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00 to 14:00
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00