Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30