GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Multisports Room

The uOttawa Minto Sports Complex mutli-sports room can be transformed to fit all of your needs. It is used for many Sports Services group fitness classes, including Zumba, indoor cycling and yoga, just to name a few.

Rental Cost

Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday)
$32.01 $64.01

Effective September 1st, 2016  

Address

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
801 King Edward
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5
 

Parking

The Mann Garage is available for visitors and accessible via Mann Street. This parking lot is operated 24/7.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Harley
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Leslie Se.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Emily
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Dobrila
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30
Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Instructor: 
Michelle
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00