Multisports Room

The uOttawa Minto Sports Complex mutli-sports room can be transformed to fit all of your needs. It is used for many Sports Services group fitness classes, including Zumba, indoor cycling and yoga, just to name a few.

Rental Cost

Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday)
$32.97 $65.93

Effective from September 1st, 2017 to August 31st, 2018.

Address

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
801 King Edward
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5
 

Parking

The Mann Garage is available for visitors and accessible via Mann Street. This parking lot is operated 24/7.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Samantha
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Instructor: 
Marie-Chantale
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 11:45 to 12:45
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 11:45 to 12:45
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:45 to 12:45
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:45 to 12:45
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:45 to 12:45