GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Ice Rinks

Corner view of arena 1.

The uOttawa Minto Sports Complex contains two ice rinks, one of which hosts the Gee-Gees women’s and men’s hockey varsity teams. This ice rink also includes 840 seated places for the spectators and a gallery.

Features

  • 90’ X 200’ with 840 seated places
  • 85’ X 200’
  • Changing rooms

Rental Cost

Facility Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 16:00) Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 16:00, Saturday and Sunday)
Rink #1 (90' x 200') With 840 seating capacity $142.74 $292.08
Rink #2 (85' x 200') No seating $142.74 $292.08

Effective from September 1st, 2017 to August 31st, 2018. 

Address

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
810 King Edward
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5

Parking

The Mann Garage is available for visitors and accessible via Mann Street for $4.50/hour to a maximum of $16/day on weekdays, $9/night after 3:00 pm on weeknights and $9/day on weekends. This parking lot is operated 24/7. Special rates are available during Gee-Gees home games.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:20
Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:30 to 14:20