GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Dance Studio

Panda Game Banner.

For the dance passionate individual, Sports Services offers a dance studio located on the ground level at Montpetit Hall. With a surface of 131.5 square meters, the studio includes a rail to assist in stretching or in ballet movement, hard-wood flooring and a sound system for the music.

Rental Cost

Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday)
$32.97 $65.93

Effective from September 1st, 2017 to August 31st, 2017.

Address

Montpetit Hall
125 University
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5

Contact

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Instructor: 
Emily
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 19:00 to 19:45
Instructor: 
Ariane
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Instructor: 
Talina
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 17:30 to 18:15
Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
Employees only
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Michelle
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
Employees only
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Marie-Chantale
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
Employees only
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Celina
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
Employees only
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:10 to 12:50